抽脂矫正术(抽脂修复)

抽脂、男性女乳手术或自体脂肪移植失败,对任何患者而言都是不愉快的经历,不仅身体受创,心理也会受到打击,影响自尊自信,严重的甚至可能患上社交焦虑症和抑郁症。

“做了这么多年抽脂修复手术,我认为这类手术比纯粹的抽脂手术挑战更大,也更耗时,作为医生我会尽力修补、填充、矫正受损的部位,但患者也应该做好心理准备,有些部位能够圆满修复,但是出现严重并发症的部位能部分修复就已经很好了,”潘文光医生(Dr Ivan Puah)解释道。

潘医生是新加坡卫生部认证的抽脂医生,同时担任新加坡抽脂同行评议小组主席。

免责声明:以上图片仅作说明用途。根据新加坡卫生部相关严格规定,新加坡境内持牌医疗机构不得在公共领域(如网站、社交媒体、杂志等)或通过任何形式的推送技术(如WhatsApp、SMS、MMs、Facebook messenger等通讯平台)展示或分享治疗前后对比的照片或视频。针对具体项目,潘文光医生(Dr Ivan Puah)可在诊所内面诊时以不公开的方式向患者展示治疗前后对比或治疗后的照片、图片、视频或影片。

预约
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Corrective Liposuction (Lipo Revision)

Patients who have had a bad experience with botched surgeries such as liposuction, gynecomastia or fat grafting are often traumatised. Not only do they suffer physically, but they are also affected psychologically – they have lower self-esteem and may suffer from social anxiety and depression.

"I have performed corrective liposuction surgeries for years. They are more challenging and time-consuming. I try my best to "patch", "fill", and "mend" the damage. The patient should be mentally prepared that while some areas can be corrected, sites with more severe complications may be partially improved at best," explains Dr Ivan Puah.

Dr Ivan Puah is an MOH-accredited liposuction doctor in Singapore and the Lipo Peer Review Committee Chairman.

Disclaimer: Image above is for illustrative purposes only. Due to strict regulations from the Ministry of Health, licensed healthcare practices in Singapore are not allowed to show and share before-and-after photos or videos in the public domain (websites, social media, magazines) or through any form of push technology such as Whatsapp, SMS, MMs, Facebook messenger, and other messaging platforms. “Before-and-after” or only “after” treatment photographs, pictures, videos, and films relating to a treatment may be shown to patients privately during in-clinic consultation with Dr. Ivan Puah.

MAKE AN APPOINTMENT
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form