皮秒点阵激光

基因、环境等众多因素决定了我们的肤色,但想拥有光亮的肌肤并非不可能,Amaris B. Clinic的皮秒点阵激光(PICO Fractional Laser)就可以为您解决各种皮肤困扰。

搭配医生精心研制的SkinSOS植物面部护理系列(SkinSOS Botanical Facial Series),Amaris B. Clinic的皮秒点阵激光疗程进一步治疗、修复、焕活肌肤,这也是Amaris B. Clinic不同于其他激光治疗机构的优越之处。

每个SkinSOS植物面部护理系列分别针对不同的皮肤问题,如痤疮、痘痕、皮肤油腻、毛孔粗大、色素沉着、皮肤暗沉等。独取澳大利亚纯天然植物成分,训练有素的认证治疗师将妙手回春,加速细胞再生、去除老化细胞、修复受损皮肤,使肌肤重获新生与健康,而不破坏皮肤本身的保护屏障。

Dr. Ivan Puah持有新加坡国立大学家庭临床皮肤学深造文凭,同时还是PICOCARE在新加坡的官方指定培训师。

免责声明:个体治疗结果可能存在差异,以上图片仅作说明用途。

预约
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

PICO Fractional Laser

While many things affect our complexions such as genetics and environmental factors, it does not mean that achieving radiant skin is impossible. PICO Fractional Laser, the signature treatment of Amaris B. Clinic, can eradicate all kinds of skin concerns.

Coupled with our doctor’s designed SkinSOS Botanical Facial Series, combined with Amaris B. Clinic PICO Fractional Laser treatment to further repair, restore and rejuvenate the skin, that is what differentiates other laser providers and us.

Each of the SKINSOS botanical-based facial series is tailored to target different skin concerns such as acne, acne scars, oily skin, enlarged pores, pigmentations and skin dullness. Under the skilled hands of our trained and certified therapist, using only pure Australian botanical ingredients, the facial series help speed up cellular turnover, remove dead skin cells and repair the skin leaving it refreshed and healthy looking without compromising and damaging its protective barrier.

Dr. Ivan Puah holds a Graduate Diploma in Family Practice Dermatology from the National University of Singapore. He is the official appointed trainer for PICOCARE in Singapore.

Disclaimer: Individual results may vary. Image above is for illustrative purposes only.

MAKE AN APPOINTMENT
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form